Wildlife

DSC_2738-Vignette1

After having dropped off my children at school I went to the Amsterdamse Waterleidingduinen, a beautiful nature reserve, that is home to many animals. It is perfect to do some wildlife photography. I was hoping to see a fox on my trip that day, but no luck there! Sure, I had taken many pictures of deer, but a fox would have made my day. As I was walking further along a stream, thinking about going back home, I suddenly heard a strange sound. I looked up and I saw two swans flying my way! It was a beautiful sight, lasting only about a few seconds. I returned home happy.

2 thoughts on “Wildlife

Leave a Reply

